Home   |   E-MAX ERP   |   Contact Us


E-max Group of Institutions Ambala is being affiliated to Kurukshetra University which run the programs approved by approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) New Delhi. AICTE is the sole authority for imparting approval to these technical courses being run in any engineering college. AICTE approval is must for your degree as this makes your degree valid and the college in which you are studying is authorized and is up to mark to impart such education. It runs 4 years B.Tech program in different engineering branches and 2-year M.Tech & MBA program


The AICTE was constituted in 1945 as an advisory body in all matters relating to technical education.  Even though it had no statutory powers, it played a very important role in the development of technical education in the country.  It had four regional committees with offices at Chennai, Mumbai, Kanpur and Calcutta. All the new schemes and proposals for starting new institutions/Programmes were approved by the corresponding Regional Committee and subsequently vetted by the Council.

Having vested with Statutory powers, AICTE has initiated necessary steps for planning, formulation and maintenance of norms and standards, accreditation, funding of priority areas, monitoring and evaluation of courses/programmes in the field of technical education to ensure coordinated and integrated development of technical education in the Country.  In order to achieve the planned growth and to nurture quality in technical education system, AICTE has spared no effort to inculcate competitiveness to face the globalization and in generating competence and quality in technically qualified human resources to make it globally acceptable.


Kurukshetra University was established in 1956 as a unitary residential University and its foundation stone was laid by late Dr. Rajendra Prasad, the first President of India. Located in the holy city of Kurukshetra, land of the historical battle of 'Mahabharata' and the great message of Bhagwad Gita, its campus is situated on the western bank of Brahm Sarover (the holy tank) and extends over an area of over 400 acres. Starting with only the Department of Sanskrit, it has grown into a multi-faculty University as one of the premier centres for advanced study and research in the region.

The University’s programs combine the enduring value of a liberal arts education with the skills and experience offered by professional departments. The University has 445 teaching faculty members. The University also has 457 affiliated colleges and institutes in the Districts of Ambala, Panipat, Kaithal, Yamuna Nagar, Hisar, Fatehabad, Jind, Karnal, Sirsa, Kurukshetra and Panchkula.
For information please visit the KUK website


The courses run in E-max Group of Institutions are being approved by the AICTE. This AICTE approval is a set standard in India to impart technical engineering education to students. This approval is renewed each successive year after the proper visit by the officials. The visit may consist of the inspection of infrastructure, labs, proper equipment and other required matter as per their standard, after this the college is granted an AICTE approval to impart studies


Click Here to Download


Click Here to Download


Click Here to Download

No. 1 Engineering College of Haryana & Biggest Campus in North India
2015 © E-Max Education City All Rights Reserved